Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Series: Are We Really In The End Times? (11),  (51).
Service: Sunday Morning (47), Wednesday Evening (11), Sunday Worship (4).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (9), October (8), November (7), December (5)

Sermons (62)

The Potholes of Life

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Did The Angel Really Say?

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Night of Lights

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Your Past Is Trying To Rob Your Future

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Price of Peace

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Expression of Love Is Giving

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Week 11 - The Return Of The King

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on November 21, 2012 (Wednesday Evening).
Expect The Unexpected!

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Week 10 - Arming for Armageddon!

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on November 14, 2012 (Wednesday Evening).
Trouble Without Being Troubled

Download audio file

Preached by George Faragi on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser